random writing #1

The yacht bobbed at a slow pace in the windy conditions, I reached for my coat as the wind froze my body I shuddered “Mum is there a storm coming?” I knew the answser but I just wanted to make sure anyway.”Yes go help your sister make dinner you shouldn’t be up here” she murmured. As I thumped down the to the bottom of the yacht. It tipped. The soup on the stove fell onto my sister She shrieked in in pain as the hot soup covered her body. “I ran to find my mother but she was gone.”Daisy over here” she was lying on her back in the ocean I ran for the life ring as My sisters screams echoed in my head. As I finally pulled my mum back up my Dad come up to the deck carrying my sister who was now covered in burns…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *